NFL WEEK 3: Empty Stadiums in Atlanta, Minnesota, Los Angeles | Sean Hannity

The National Football League continued to hemorrhage furious fans as the embattled organization entered its third week of the season, with attendees noting empty stadiums across the country.

This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://www.hannity.com//media-room/nfl-week-3-empty-stadiums-in-atlanta-minnesota-los-angeles/

I guess all the fans spent all their ticket money on Nikes.

Bills Down Vikings 27-6
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
Attendance: 66,800

U.S. Bank Stadium capacity:
66,860 (2018–present) (expandable to 73,000)

I said when this started I would never spend another penny on the NFL. Just as I will no longer be a walking billboard for NIKE. I am a 22 year military Veteran and disabled. I stopped watching football and I stopped wearing ANYTHING that any company makes if they disrespect our country and our Veterans. For the same reason I began exercising my Second Amendment Rights when Obama showed his proclivities and Clinton started her garbage. (both can be read as LIES) When you disrespect people like the police and the military as well as our countries history, you have gone too far. Good riddance.

Looks like attendance was 60 people less than capacity.

It might take a few years, but I think the team and the league should be able to recover from the revenue hit.

1 Like

Before posting that rant, did you bother doing any research for yourself or do you just jump on bandwagons?
Mercedes Benz Arena (Atlanta) at 98% capacity for both home games this season. This thread has already been debunked in another thread.

Why do so many conservatives want billionaire Republican NFL owners to lose money?

1 Like

Ok I know I posted on this thread, but someone deleted my post… but I guess I will try again, I was at the Saints Falcons game yesterday and it was sold out, so not sure why Hannity is so critical of fake news post fake news???

2 Likes