Education Fix, Guaranteed to Work

Sean is right. Our Education System Sucks. But, as a high school teacher I have a proven fix.
It is nothing really new in that Herman Ebbinghaus figured it out in 1885. I emailed asking Sean’s
people to contact me so I could submit the four page plan and hopefully add it to his website.
Main Points: The first two years of college are high school over again. The plan includes how to get two years of credit for $1500 to $2000, Also how to make all A’s so as to get full scholarships.

1 Like

I don’t know if I agree with your plan, but “to each is their own.”

However, I do believe that Education wise America’s system needs to advance
majorly, because it’s fallen behind over the years.

Why are you going to submit your education plan to Sean Hannity?

2 Likes

So it can be made available to the public. Sean has the forum and I do not.

One guy who did it went to college with 2 1/2 years of credit and with the full
scholarship got thru their law school and graduated debt free. He was only 22 and
is now a corporate lawyer.

Thanks for the question.

Start a blog. I’m sure you’ll get plenty of clicks.

Are we just gonna hint at the website we can pay money to for all this, or are we gonna post the link and get this over with? lol

Not clear to me. You say that the first two years of college are high school all over again - what is being credited? And I would add that, while for two of my kids, the first year, at least, of college was largely remedial, and the equivalent of a high school AP level course (primarily in reading, English composition and basic math), this was not the case when I went to college. We were expected to come prepared for college-level course work. At no time, was the work a reiteration of high school material.