UPDATE: Sen. Graham Calls for Full Investigation into Democrats’ Management of Kavanaugh Accusation | Sean Hannity

Sen. Lindsey Graham called for a full investigation into the Democratic handling of Dr. Christine Ford’s 36-year-old allegation of sexual assault by Judge Brett Kavanaugh over the weekend; saying he intends to get to the bottom of this “despicable process.”

This is a companion discussion topic for the original entry at https://www.hannity.com//media-room/update-sen-graham-calls-for-full-investigation-into-democrats-management-of-kavanaugh-accusation/

Screw you Lindsey Graham and the elephant you rode in on.

Thank you Senator Graham. Thank you for speaking up and saying what so many of us, sitting at home watching this train wreck, were thinking. The democrats have lost their minds and moral compasses. They now only speak for radicals and those who are power hungry. As a USAF military vet, I salute you sir for standing up and fighting the good fight. God bless you!

1 Like

Good. feinstein needs to recuse herself from the vote because of her role, and she needs to call for the FBI to investigate herself.

1 Like