Thank You President Trump

I would love to hear from any liberals and Never-Trumpers who can admit President Trump did some stuff well.

#1 He successfully avoided escalation of war. Additionally his administration struck decisive blows against Islamic terrorism.

#2 He cut my taxes and sent me a stimulus check when I needed it.

#3 He never hid from the media. He is indisputably the most accessible President in history.

#4 He was a great ally to Israel. Our greatest ally I say.

I could list a dozen other things like great judges, distrust of the main stream media, and patriotic and Christian overtures. I could also list the reasons I voted against him, but I’ve been doing that for 4 years. Anybody else wanna say why President Trump deserved 70 million votes, the second largest in history, but not why he lost?

4 Likes

He didn’t back down and apologize when accused of being a racist - for saying things that needed to be said like how Baltimore is a ■■■■■■■■■■ and how Dems should never have allowed the mobs to destroy their cities. Perfectly true.

Unfortunately the same personality that allowed him to stand up to that sort of crap, doomed him and harmed our country, when it came to diplomacy in other matters.

1 Like

Energy Independent is a huge accomplishment.

He made immigration lawful and meaningful.

Wages were going up until fate and the virus upended progress.

Trump policy legacy will be positive.

2 Likes

Good point and I agree 70 million people are not racists. Calling people racist because they disagree with ideology is divisive.

Great point too.

Thank you Trump for bringing out the absolute worst in people to the point the needed to loudly broadcast how reprehensible they are. It has been a guidepost for knowing who to avoid and as a father raising a young toddler highlighted the behavioral standards I seek to encourage in my daughter. Trump has been a perfect exemplar of everything not to be in a person.

6 Likes