Full Joe Rogan interview of Dr. Robert Malone

Here is the full Joe Rogan interview with Dr. Malone.

Malone talks about his Twitter ban and the True state of the virus and vaccine.

2 Likes

The doctor who invented the mRNA technology and worked for Pfizer, states that there are concerns that all need to be made aware of with this vaccine and for that, he’s been virtually shut down from talking. It’s absolutely unbelievable and now consider, why this interview has to come from BitChute and not YouTube? The answer is indicative of the sheoplization I’ve been yelling about in Hannity Land for a couple of years.

Thanks for posting OP.

5 Likes

I was going to comment about it not being on yew tube also.

Makes me want to listen in.

Totally not on youtube… except it is…

htt ps://youtu.be/XQPHzVhAhpo

Thanks. I stand corrected. Now let’s watch together and see if it disappears? Let’s see what happens to others that repost this interview on other social media websites? Let’s see if the MSM covers this? This should be a good example, of the truth regarding censorship…that we can all witness going forward.

It will disappear - but because of $$$, not censorship.

Spotify paid Joe Rogan $100 million for the exclusive rights to the Joe Rogan Experience. Full episodes of the podcast haven’t been available on YouTube for more than a year. If you actually listened to the podcast, you’d already know that.

But don’t let me keep you from your victimhood.

4 Likes

I love libscuses. :sunglasses: :tumbler_glass:

1 Like

:rofl:

You really think that’s going to work? You got hustled.

“Sheeple”, indeed.

2 Likes

There’s YouTube and there’s Rumble. It will be pulled from one due to “exclusive rights” but not the other…or both? Who owns Spotify and who owns YouTube? Are there any overlaps?

It will be pulled from whatever platforms Spotify places a takedown notice on.

Alphabet (Google) owns YouTube. Spotify isn’t a subsidiary of any other company.