Australia, New Zealand, Ireland, France, India, Malta, UK and Portugal are all

Countries that have banned birthright citizenship in the recent past. Recent is a relative term. Clearly racist nationalist had taken over their governments. Or why else would they do it? Has to be racism.

IN developed nations only two countries grant birthright citizenship, The US and Canada. No others. Not even Sweden and Switzerland. So many racist countries.

whilst there are less developed nations that grant birthright citizenship only two countries do it for travelers and illegal aliens. The US is one of them. Canada the other.

Proof that Republicans are racist.

22 posts were merged into an existing topic: If they do it, does that mean we should?